Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is responsible for proposing election or re-election of the sixteen rotating seats of Steering Council members whose terms are coming to an end or to fill positions that have been vacated. Nominating Committee members serve staggered two-year terms.


Nancy Marshall - Kent County DHHS - Chair
Tracie Coffman - ENTF -
Julie Cnossen - Arbor Circle -
Denise Price - HHS Health Services -