Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Steering Council is made up of the four officers plus a minimum of one other Steering Council member.


Casey Gordon - Kent Intermediate School District - Chair
Lauren VanKeulen - 3:11 Youth Housing - Vice Chair
Karen Tjapkes - Legal Aid West Michigan - Secretary
Erin Banchoff - City of Grand Rapids - Treasurer
Cathy LaPorte - Salvation Army - Member at Large